THIS BLOG HAS MOVED

To: thetruthorthefight.com

@1

“Unfortunately, I couldn’t figure out for the life of me, how to transfer all my posts from this blog over to the new one. So I gave up. The new blog is starting from scratch. Which sucks but what are you gonna do?”

“Hopefully our criminal government and their globalist  masters will realize that we’re all intricately connected and we all have an overwhelming  underlying love for each other and… you know… stop fuckin’ shit up. Because I’m tired of the dissent but as long as these truly evil people exist, I will never stop.”

(and as i sit and type this word’d this dissent is spreading all across our America like a gorgeous incurable virus)

-Fred Face 9/11/09

Leave a Reply

